Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-07-06 - 2:37 p.m.

REGURGITATION NATION

This makes me want to barf. I thought a vote for Bush was a vote for optimism. Since when is attacking a man�s lifestyle and his wife termed optimistic? Dick.

A mistake like this isn�t much of a surprise. The only pages of the Post good enough to wipe your ass with are the gossip pages.

Somehow, Pepito �Scary Man-Love� Smith gets more hits for me than I get for myself. Ain�t that a bitch.

This weekend I saw my favorite Twilight Zone episode. �I�m Talking Tina and I�M GOING TO KILL YOU!� I laughed through the entire show, but as I went to bed that night, I thanked God I didn�t have any dolls. Pussy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!