Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-08-16 - 10:35 a.m.

RISING FROM THE ASHES OF OCEAN CITY, N.J.

Like that rash on your whoozits you just can�t shake, Pencopal is back. After lying on the beach for a week straight, my caramel cappuccino mounds of delight are more like mocha mounds. Sexy. Speaking of (not so) straight, I tried to write a song about the New Gay American. Anyone like heroic couplets, a la Alexander Pope? Good for you, highbrow fuck, but this is more like a limerick.

�McGreevey the Gay Governor�

Oh Jim McGreevey,

Cheshire grin so skeevy,

You came out

With a shout

You should�ve stuck a sock in that Israeli�s mouth

�cause now he�s talking,

your wife�s balking,

and your political supporters are all walking.

His blow jobs must�ve been great

For you to alter your fate

And expose yourself as a �mo

and your sexual orientation to show

There�s nothing wrong with getting blown on the side

But make sure the guy blowing you is along for the ride.

So now he�s suing

And we�re all booing

Since you left us open to the Republicans

And everyone who�s not rich is going to get fucked again

That was as far as I got. Frankly, it isn�t very far. All humor aside, it would�ve been much cooler if he�d outed himself earlier, like after he became governor. It�d could�ve been all, thanks for making me your governor, booya: I�m gay, carry on now. Instead, it's all scandalous and shit, when it didn't have to be.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!