Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-10-13 - 10:56 a.m.

CHICAGO IS MY KIND OF TOWN
I wrote an overly long entry on my trip to Chicago. It's at my new home on Blogger. Click here and bookmark me. Please. You'll notice that it's pink. That's to remind you, when I get a little too carried away, that I'm a girl. Click the post time and you can comment. You can tell me to my "face" that you think I'm annoying, self-centered, and you wish I'd stop blogging. Or you can tell me you think I'm beautiful and you want me to have your babies.

Sincerely,
Pencopal
Lover, not a fighter

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!