Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-09-16 - 11:41 a.m.

LITTLE BITS

I found my Greatest Hits of Stevie Nicks CD in my Pablo Honey case. I find it odd that listening to Stevie gave me a hankering to hear Radiohead. How does that work?

Ick. I feel like a loser when all I�ve done during the week is work, work out, and homework. Boring. I think I�ll catch the Angie Stone/Anthony Hamilton show. They�re both bringing the funk, so it should be a good way to pass an evening.

Real World Philadelphia is dumb. I should be over Real World, but I end up watching it every year. There have been a lot of speeches in the vein of (said like a country boy), �Ya know, I really don�t know any gay people, but you�re actually pretty cool.� If someone said that to me I�d be like, �Um yeah, thanks for your approval jackass. I couldn�t have slept tonight without it.� The girl with the big fake tits has absolutely no shame, and the way she throws herself at curly haired boy is embarrassing to watch. What�s so great about him anyway? He walks like a fucking cartoon, chest jutting forward, arms slightly flexed. We get it dude. You�re a jock. Yay. But since it was filmed in Philly I feel obligated to tune in. They cast is into clubbing, so I�ve seen a lot of the places they�re frequenting, but I haven�t been inside any of them, except for Shampoo on gay night. In case you haven�t figured it out, I am AgentCrunked�s favorite fruitfly. I�m not his hag, because according to him, hags are ugly, fruitflies are hot.

Brigitte Nielsen scares me, too. She�s nine feet tall with a back like a linebacker and she�ll kick your ass. But not in a �girls kick ass� kind of way. More like a man with a vagina. Mangina?

Since I�m on this TV tip, I finally got around to watching this week�s nip/tuck. Nasty! That show gets nastier every fucking week. I love it. The guy who used to be on Witchblade�s girlfriend is boffing her own son! Eew. When they were kissing, I swallowed down the small amount of puke that rose in my mouth.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!