Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-05-25 - 2:50 p.m.

I�ve just finished reading The Morning News� �Take the Downtown Train.� It�s all coming together now�when Rod Stewart sees her tonight, on the downtown train, everything falls like rain, the whole song's about sex. Or something like that. Good old Rod. I digress. The article is an interview with Ian Kerner, author of �She Comes First.� The book's cover boasts an open mango with a banana in the background. Hot. Get your sweet ass over to themorningnews.org and read this salacious article. Beat that 3 p.m. coffee crash by reading an article rife with phrases like, �I thought I�d been cursed with an Achilles cock,� and �Are people doing it? By doing it, I mean clam lapping,� or �How should one address the taint?� and last, but not least, �There�s this little thing you can do with your thumb, I call it the �tub stopper.��

Kudos to the interviewer for working in the words taint and tub stopper with what I presume to be a straight face. My only problem with the article is this question by the interviewer: �Why doesn�t intercourse lead to orgasm?�

It made me wonder, who is this guy fucking? Dude, if you�ve gotta eat it to beat it, there�s a problem.

Pencopal would�ve asked, �Why doesn�t intercourse lead to three orgasms? And two is hit or miss, any advice to make it a sure thing?�

I may be greedy, but at least I�m happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!