Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-04-22 - 11:48 a.m.

An article on reuters.com indicates that poets die young. The researcher calls it the Sylvia Plath Effect. I call it the too-much-drugs-wallowing-in-your-pain-should�ve-seen-a-shrink-romanticizing-suicide-and-depression effect. But that�s just me.

If I were a poet, I don�t think I�d die young. I�d die destitute and poor, because the shit would be so terrible. This research may not be complete. Nowhere in the article did it mention the life span of poets who write limericks. Today, I�m bored enough to dash off a few. Pastori-i, these first three go out to you.

There once was a guy named Dan

Who had a master plan

He�d smoke a fat joint

Then perform at The Point

Air guitaring his part in a band

*******

Pastori-i was real horny

So he joined an S and M tourney

A girl with a mask

Strapped one on, took the task

Pastori-i�s ass is in glory

*******

Now, I love Maroon 5

Pastori-i thinks they are jive

But what does he know

He�s too high on blow

This guy paid to see Buckethead live

*******

Colin Farrell is totally hot

If he asked me to fuck I would not

His dick�s likely green

his skeet's nasty and mean

And I don�t want my girl parts to rot

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!