Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-03-05 - 4:54 p.m.

�Omarosa, you�re fired.�

Yes! Yes! I�ve been waiting for Trump to spew those words for at least the last four weeks. At first she reeled me in with sympathy. It seemed like she was a black woman on a team full of bitches like Ereka, who non-verbally (and sometimes verbally) made her feel like an outsider because of the color of her skin. I�ve been there before. You come in, you�re professional, intelligent, and reserved. Before you know it, those who are threatened by you start talking about the �chip on your shoulder.� As I watched the show, I felt she�d received a bad rap, and it had to do with preconceived notions on the part of some of the other women.

Then I realized, it�s not racism, she�s a raving bitch!

She talks shit, can�t keep her mouth shut, thinks she knows everything, acts lazy, and creates dissent amongst the group members. You know that outfit she wears where she looks like a poster for black power, the one with the beret and the leather jacket? How can she wear that shit and then show herself on television as a shit-talking, two-hour lunch taking, conniving bitch who never wants to work?

I almost lost it when she started crying. Those who act the most hard core are the quickest to crumble. She went from acting like the Notorious Omarosa to a blubbering baby, crying because she didn�t get her way. No one, I mean, NO ONE begged the way she did. I thought Ereka took the cake last week with her lame ass �Mr. Trump, don�t say it,� but no, Omarosa wins the award for most embarrassing grovel.

�Oh Kwame, I�ve been trying to hold it together with this concussion,� she whines, as the camera zooms in on her back, rounded in defeat. I was hoping when she brought up that nonexistent concussion, Kwame would be honest, turn to her and say, �Bitch, please.�

She�s crying booo freakin� hoo, then boom, she walks into the boardroom uninvited. It was a golden moment. She called big-nose Heidi classless, but walking in on Trump and his cohorts to plead her case was the epitome of tactlessness. She starts pleading away, blaming a concussion, blaming other group members, but The Donald doesn�t want to hear that shit. She�s out.

The best was her little goodbye after she got the boot. She�s going on about God and diversity�where was noise when she told Bill that if Kwame called her into the boardroom, �I�m gonna have to eat my brother up.�

She played herself. Instead of predator, she became prey.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!