Do you like what you see? Rate me!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
THE PENCOPAL PROJECT

2004-02-10 - 5:05 p.m.

She looks like Tommy Lee Jones.

I haven't seen her in a few months. She's the company librarian, so she's often seen creeping like a hunchback against the tall bookcases, sort of like the narrator from "The Yellow Wallpaper."

But there she was, as I was on my way to the bathroom, eager to check the progress on Stall Number 2. I walked into the stall, and this time, that bitch left more than remnants, she left actual piss. And toilet paper. Without flushing. Oh, the horror!

But I digress. I returned back to the hallway to catch a final glimpse of the librarian. Her hair is coarse, brown, and cut short, like TLJ in The Fugitive. Her hair appears to have been cut with a large pair of pruning shears. Pock marks dot her wide cheeks, which is kind of endearing on TLJ, but not so much on a librarian with an attitude problem. Last month my boyfriend drew a picture using a method of stippling. It's when you create an image made up completely of dots. That's kind of how Ms. TLJ's face appears.

I wonder if she's so mean because she looks like a man. Like a guest star on Mad TV, I want to put on a Ms. Swan costume, walk up to the librarian and say in a helium voice, "You, you look-a like-a man."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!